Fox Book Review

July 11, 2018 / 0 comments

Fox Book Review

Liezel’s Thoughts:
I couldn’t ask for a better ending for Ivy and Levi! What was so great about the final book  was I didn’t see that ending coming.  If you’ve been following the trilogy, what Ivy went through was heartbreaking. Her pain was something that I couldn’t imagine her getting over soon.
Levi though was the one thing that made the difference. Not foreign to heartache himself, he knew exactly what Ivy needed when she needed it. …

Keep Reading

The Accidentals Book Review

July 10, 2018 / 0 comments

The Accidentals Book Review

Angie’s Thoughts:
I didn’t know what to expect from this book but I didn’t think that it would have me crying and laughing all at once.
The Accidentals is a tale of loss, love, friendship and strength. Loving someone from afar to realize that things aren’t what they appear. People grow and change. Some for the worse while others for the better. It’s tragic and moving.
I really loved this book! I could easily see Jake staring at …

Keep Reading

Broken Edge is Live!

July 10, 2018 / 0 comments

Broken Edge is Live!

Broken Edge, the highly anticipated third installment to the “intensely sexy” and “mind-blowing” Edge Series by New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss is LIVE!
Download your copy of BROKEN EDGE today!

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2IgNczA
iBooks: https://apple.co/2Gl0FpV
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/BrokenEdge
Nook: https://bit.ly/2uutE8Z
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2pMrfBJ
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2Igkor1
Paperback: https://amzn.to/2KYJ2OZ
Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2HAHRne
Start the Edge Series today FREE with Cutting Edge!
https://cdreiss.com/books/edge/

Keep Reading

Jackal Book Review

June 29, 2018 / 0 comments

Jackal Book Review

Jackal is LIVE and FREE on Kindle Unlimited! Are you ready to meet the next End Man?
Angie’s Thoughts:
I really loved Folsom but Jackal has taken the cake!!
I didn’t think I could love characters more than I did Folsom and Gwen. That was until I met Jackal and Phoenix especially Phoenix.
I’m in love with a girl and I’m not ashamed to admit it. Phoenix was bad ass. Strong. Resilient. Smart. Headstrong. Everything you look for in …

Keep Reading

Play Dirty Book Review

June 28, 2018 / 0 comments

Play Dirty Book Review

Angie’s Thoughts:
I didn’t know what to expect when I started reading Play Dirty. This was Jordan’s book and he never played by the rules. He made his own and I was both excited and nervous to read from his POV.
I knew going in that this was a m/f/m book. I thought there would be tons of sex but it was so much more than that. There was some sex but it wasn’t the major focus. …

Keep Reading

Eternity’s Awakening Book Review

June 27, 2018 / 0 comments

Eternity’s Awakening Book Review

Angie’s Thoughts:
I absolutely loved book 1 and 2 but this one fell short with me.
Isla drove me bat shit crazy. Literally. I loved her sarcasm in the first 2 books but she was so annoying in this one. I don’t know what changed. Maybe it’s just me and I wasn’t in the right mindset to read this book. I don’t know. But I was fed up with her crap.
Also I thought this was the last …

Keep Reading

The Way We Burn is Live! Read Angie’s Review

June 24, 2018 / 0 comments

The Way We Burn is Live! Read Angie’s Review

NOW LIVE!
The Way We Burn, the newest release from M. Leighton.  This book will steal your breath as fast as it steals your heart. One-click your copy right now!  books2read.com/u/38rZlZ   #TheWayWeBurn  #NewRelease
Angie’s Thoughts:
OMG!!! This book was fantastic! Hands down one of the best romantic suspense books I’ve read this year!
I couldn’t put it down and those twists!! I was not expecting that at all. I definitely won’t be forgetting about Noah and Poppy anytime soon.
Great Job …

Keep Reading

Jackal Cover Reveal

June 15, 2018 / 0 comments

Jackal Cover Reveal

Find out why readers are LOVING this new series by Fisher & Aster! Are you ready for Jackal?
 

Start the End of Men series today with Book 1 – Folsom

“Your hearts will be racing as the Gwen and Folsom’s story gallops towards its suspense filled ending! Talk about having your heart in your mouth!” ~TotallyBooked Blog
 
The nation as we know it is a thing of the past.
With the male species on the verge of extinction, …

Keep Reading

A Wish For Us Book Review

June 13, 2018 / 0 comments

A Wish For Us Book Review

#BlogTour #NewRelease #ItsLive #AWishForUs #TillieColeBooks  #NA #StandAlone #CromwellAndBonnie  #MusicAndBooks
Angie’s Thoughts:
A Wish for Us is beautifully tragic. It’s sunshine and happiness. A heartache so strong that it skips a beat. It’ll break you and stitch you back together. Leaving you with content.
Bonnie and Cromwell’s story is perfectly flawed. It’s not all rainbows and blue skies. It’s real and emotional. A true love story that could be oh so real.
Tillie Cole never fails at ripping me open only to …

Keep Reading

On The Edge Is Live!

June 12, 2018 / 0 comments

On The Edge Is Live!

“This series grips you by the throat and refuses to let go—and you’ll be begging for more the entire time.” — Sierra Simone, USA Today Bestselling Author

On the Edge, the next intense installment in The Edge Series from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss, is available now!

Read On the Edge Today!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2LthoZY
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/OntheEdgeCDR
iBooks: https://apple.co/2pMIzG8
Nook: https://bit.ly/2GRJEV8
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2IXV62l
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2IdHLS5
Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2M3F4FM
 
Download book one, Rough Edge Now!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GCc8ke
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/RoughEdge
Print: https://amzn.to/2IAMfHk
iBooks: https://apple.co/2Gn6eDW
Nook: https://bit.ly/2J4nShw
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2GgCLeX
Google …

Keep Reading